Meet our Committee Members

Our Resource Development Committee members are philanthropists, influencers and thought leaders with a unique perspective and expertise in diverse backgrounds, including in tech, journalism, and law, who endorse WPHF and leverage their networks to help reach the Fund’s strategic fundraising goals.

Committee Member

Vanessa Evans

Co-Founder & Director, Red Butterfly Foundation

Committee Member

Trish Kelly

Executive Managing Director, Huntington National Bank

Committee Member

Maryn R. Soref

Co-Founder, L I G H T S P A C E

Committee Member

Ivana Stolnik-Lourie

Activist & Philanthropist